top of page

Hanging From Aldo- debut album

- Sentimental Shoe

- What You Just Said

- Bryant Reserve

- Up In The Clouds

- Now It's Time

- Out Of Me

- Falling Into Place

- Ninety Days

- Letter Home

- Doesn't Really Matter

- Take It As It Comes


All songs written by David Cosma

Musicians- David Cosma, Jonathan Zion, Steve Paix, Reuben Alexander, Nick Carrafa, Jake Johnson, Michael Evans-Barker, Zane Carey, Jason Pinfold, Lupce Metelovski

Recorded and produced by Rob Feaster, Dogwater & Beatvis Studios

Mastered by Jack The Bear, Deluxe Mastering

Artwork by Joel Lambeth

Hanging From Aldo- debut album

    bottom of page